Our services

Our team will work closely with you to develop, build, integrate, manage and enhance the technical and organizational foundation for an adaptable business. This enables you to react quickly and efficiently to changes in your business environment.

ERP-System Microsoft Dynamics NAV Dynamics 365 Business Central

SOCITAS Excellence Service

Our employees make the difference.
Quickly implemented. Simple handling. Investment protection. Digital backbone.

Experience of our customers

Telling customers

SOCITAS is a partner that understands the needs of the customer and is able to offer solutions.
"The trustful cooperation with the SOCITAS team encourages us time and again to continue exploiting the potential of Dynamics NAV for us. With SOCITAS we have the right partner on our side - especially when things don't go as planned."
Christian Koch // REKO GmbH & Co KG
Managing Director
Working with SOCITAS, enormous system changes could be made even under enormous time pressure. When unexpected problems arose, a solution was sought and found together.
"From 75% of the shares in 2014 to a holding company with private equity participation, the reporting system had to be adapted to the information needs of such a shareholder within a very short time. The difficulty was the speed of information retrieval and the corresponding significance. Microsoft Dynamics was already being used in the company, so that we were able to implement the concept at short notice and in a target-oriented manner with our partner Socitas. Since then, we have continued to expand our cooperation and are increasingly using the possibilities of Navision. The project handling with Socitas was successful because our requirements were systematically implemented. This requires an understanding of the partner's content. "r on our side."
Adam Cheise
Head Of Sales , Intel

Time recording

for Dynamics NAV

SOCITAS is the manufacturer of DynamicTimes, the add-on for time and production data collection that is fully integrated into Dynamics NAV and certified by Microsoft.

Experience of our customers

Telling customers

The project to introduce electronic time recording was successfully and quickly implemented by SOCITAS.
"We were positively surprised how quickly and easily DynamicTimes could be used to implement even our most complex issues and special features".
Marco Zimmermann // FES GmbH Vehicle Development Saxony
IT Project Manager

Trainings

SOCITAS offers Dynamics NAV / Dynamics 365 Business Central training courses from Navision 2.6 through certified trainers - in our seminars you will learn how to use NAV professionally and apply it efficiently in your company. We offer the full range of NAV training courses, from standard training to individual coaching or certification preparation.

Experience of our customers

Telling customers

SIGNIFICANT OPTIMIZATION OF PROCESSING COSTS
"Thanks to the certified trainers from SOCITAS, it is possible to significantly optimize the processing costs through highly trained employees in the business processes".
Christian Koch // REKO GmbH & Co KG
Managing Director

Stay in contact with us!

we work hard to meet your needs

Unsere Leistungen

Unser Team arbeitet eng mit Ihnen zusammen, damit Sie die technischen und organisatorischen Grundlagen für ein anpassungsfähiges Unternehmen entwickeln, aufbauen, integrieren, verwalten und weiterentwickeln können. Dadurch können Sie schnell und effizient auf Änderungen in Ihrem geschäftlichen Umfeld reagieren.

ERP System Microsoft Dynamics NAV Dynamics 365 Business Central

SOCITAS Excellence Service

Unsere Mitarbeiter machen den Unterschied.
Schnell implementiert. Einfache Handhabung. Investitionsschutz. Digitales Rückgrat.

Erfahrungen unserer Kunden

Kunden erzählen

SOCITAS ist ein Partner, der die Bedürfnisse des Kunden versteht und in der Lage ist, Lösungen anzubieten.
„Die vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit mit dem Team der SOCITAS animiert uns immer wieder dazu, die Potentiale von Dynamics NAV weiter für uns nutzbar zu machen. Mit der SOCITAS haben wir - insbesonders wenn es mal nicht wie geplant läuft - den richtigen Partner auf unserer Seite.“
Christian Koch // REKO GmbH & Co KG
Geschäftsführer
In der Zusammenarbeit mit SOCITAS konnten selbst unter enormen Zeitdruck enorme Systemumstellungen erfolgen. Bei unerwarteten Problemen wurde gemeinsam eine Lösung gesucht und gefunden.
"Von 75% der Geschäftsanteile im Jahr 2014 an eine Holding- Gesellschaft mit Private Equity Beteiligung musste innerhalb kürzester Zeit das Berichtswesen an die Informationsbedürfnisse eines solchen Gesellschafters angepasst werden. Die Schwierigkeit bestand in der Geschwindigkeit zur Informationsgewinnung und einer entsprechenden Aussagekraft. Im Unternehmen wurde bereits Microsoft Dynamics verwendet, so dass wir mit dem Partner Socitas das Konzept kurzfristig und zielorientiert umsetzen konnten. Seitdem bauen wir die Zusammenarbeit weiter aus und nutzen verstärkt die Möglichkeiten von Navision. Die Projektabwicklung mit Socitas gelang deshalb, weil unsere Anforderungen systematisch umgesetzt wurden. Dies setzt ein inhaltliches Verständnis des Partners voraus."r auf unserer Seite.“
Adam Cheise
Head Of Sales , Intel

Zeiterfassung

für Dynamics NAV

SOCITAS ist Hersteller des vollständig in Dynamics NAV integrierten und von Microsoft zertifizierten AddOns für Zeit- und Betriebsdatenerfassung DynamicTimes.

Erfahrungen unserer Kunden

Kunden erzählen

Das Projekt zur Einführung der elektronischen Zeiterfassung wurde von SOCITAS erfolgreich und schnell umgesetzt.
„Wie waren positiv überrascht, wie schnell und einfach man mit DynamicTimes auch unsere komplexesten Sachverhalte und Besonderheiten umsetzen konnte.“
Marco Zimmermann // FES GmbH Fahrzeug Entwicklung Sachsen
IT Projektleiter

Schulungen

SOCITAS bietet Dynamics NAV / Dynamics 365 Business Central Schulungen ab Navision 2.6 durch zertifizierte Trainer – in unseren Seminaren lernen Sie NAV professionell zu nutzen und effizient in Ihrem Unternehmen einzusetzen. Angefangen bei Standard­schulungen über Einzel­coachings oder Zertifizierungs­vorbereitungen bieten wir das volle Spektrum an NAV Schulungen.

Erfahrungen unserer Kunden

Kunden erzählen

SIGNIFIKANTE OPTIMIERUNG DER BEARBEITUNGSKOSTEN
„Dank der zertifizierten Trainer von SOCITAS gelingt es, die Bearbeitungskosten durch bestens geschulte Mitarbeiter in den Geschäftsprozessen signifikant zu optimieren.“
Christian Koch // REKO GmbH & Co KG
Geschäftsführer

Bleiben Sie mit uns in Kontakt!

we work hard to meet your needs