Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central

The ERP system for medium-sized businesses.

Manage your resources. Anywhere. Anytime.

The ERP system for medium-sized businesses

To ensure long-term competitiveness, a company must operate economically and efficiently. In this context, the conscious and efficient use of existing resources is of particular importance. The modern and widely used ERP software Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central (formerly Navision or Dynamics NAV) supports you in this. The business management all-in-one solution is specially designed for medium-sized companies. Whether system standard or adaptations to your needs - we make sure that you remain updateable.

What we do

Right for you

Our service extends far beyond the initial implementation of the ERP system. As a trusted partner, we specialize primarily in supporting existing Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central installations throughout the DACH region. We pick up where others leave off. In a long-term collaboration, we are always available to advise our customers, provide support when challenges arise, and continuously develop the ERP solution further.

Implementation of your new ERP system

With the experience from numerous projects, our consultants and developers support and accompany you during the implementation of the ERP software Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central.

Takeover of your existing
ERP system

Sie sind mit Ihrem bestehenden ERP System Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central (bzw. Navision, Dynamics NAV) zufrieden, möchten aber Ihren Partner wechseln? Sprechen Sie uns an.

Upgrade Ihrer Microsoft ERP Lösung

We can help you upgrade your current Navision or Dynamics NAV application to Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central.

Choose what fits you.

Options

We provide you with three deployment options for the introduction of Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central. We will be happy to advise you on which option is best for you and go through the respective advantages and disadvantages with you.

SaaS

With the Software-as-a-Service model, Microsoft provides the solution completely via cloud infrastructure in its own data center. The usual effort for updates, maintenance and implementation is reduced many times over. The administration of the software and infrastructure lies completely with Microsoft.

On-Premises
(local)

The software is installed at your company on your own infrastructure and is supported by you and/or your software and infrastructure service provider.

On-Premises
(hosted)

The software is hosted and provided for you as Infrastructure-as-a-Service or as Platform-as-a-Service in the data center of a service provider of your choice (e.g. in the Microsoft data center under Azure). The administration of the software and infrastructure is carried out jointly by the customer and service provider in various forms.

Scalable. Transparent. Intuitive.

Benefits

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central offers you many advantages. The ERP system grows together with your company and always adapts to your requirements. It continuously provides you with company data on the basis of which you can make decisions. Thanks to the networking of all departments in the system, you always maintain an overview. The simple and intuitive use is based on the familiar design of other Microsoft applications.

More than a standard solution
The ERP solution can be individually adapted to your requirements. In this way, we can also master industry-specific challenges. With all adaptations, however, we make sure that you always remain update-capable.
Flexible and scalable
With Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central, there is no standing still. Because the ERP system allows you to react flexibly to changes. So you can expand your system as soon as you need more storage space or a new user.
Transparent and in real time
By networking all departments, you bundle all data in one place. This way, you always maintain an overview. Reports, analyses and evaluations can be created in real time, so that you are able to recognize trends and act immediately if necessary.
Everywhere and anytime
Whether in the company or on the road – work with Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central anytime and anywhere. Thanks to the app, the software can be used on all mobile devices and gives you maximum flexibility.
Three options
Choose what suits you: Run your ERP system on servers in your own company (on-premises), from the cloud or in a hybrid variant. We will be happy to advise you on the decision.
A product from Microsoft
The familiar look of Microsoft products allows you to work easily and intuitively. Integrated into the Microsoft product range, Dynamics 365 Business Central can also be connected with various tools.
Voriger
Nächster

We have raised your interest?

Contact us today.

You can request the following documents:

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central

Das ERP System für den Mittelstand.

Managen Sie Ihre Ressourcen. Überall. Jederzeit.

Das ERP System für den Mittelstand

Um die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit langfristig sicherzustellen, muss ein Unternehmen wirtschaftlich und effizient arbeiten. Dabei ist vor allem der bewusste und effiziente Einsatz vorhandener Ressourcen enorm wichtig. Hierbei unterstützt Sie die moderne und vielfach eingesetzte ERP Software Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central (ehemals Navision bzw. Dynamics NAV). Die betriebswirtschaftliche All-in-One-Lösung ist speziell für mittelständische Unternehmen . Ob Systemstandard oder Anpassungen an Ihre Bedürfnisse – wir achten darauf, dass Sie updatefähig bleiben.

Was wir leisten

Für Sie das Richtige

Unser Service reicht weit über die Ersteinführung des ERP Systems hinaus. Als vertrauensvoller Partner sind wir vor allem auf die Betreuung bestehender Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central-Installationen in der gesamten DACH-Region spezialisiert. Wir machen da weiter, wo andere aufhören. In einer langfristigen Zusammenarbeit stehen wir unseren Kunden jederzeit beratend zur Seite, unterstützen bei auftretenden Herausforderungen und entwickeln die ERP Lösung stetig weiter.

Einführung Ihres neuen ERP Systems

Mit der Erfahrung aus zahlreichen Projekten unterstützen und begleiten Sie unsere Berater und Entwickler bei der Einführung der ERP Software Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central.

Übernahme Ihres bestehenden ERP Systems

Sie sind mit Ihrem bestehenden ERP System Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central (bzw. Navision, Dynamics NAV) zufrieden und suchen einen neuen Partner? Sprechen Sie uns an.

Upgrade Ihrer Microsoft ERP Lösung

Wir unterstützen Sie beim Upgrade Ihrer heutigen Navision- oder Dynamics NAV-Applikation auf Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central.

Wählen Sie, was zu Ihnen passt.

Die Optionen

Für die Einführung von Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central stellen wir Ihnen drei Bereitstellungsoptionen zur Verfügung. Gerne beraten wir Sie, welche Option für Sie die Beste ist und gehen mit Ihnen die jeweiligen Vor- und Nachteile durch.

SaaS

Mit dem Modell Software-as-a-Service stellt Microsoft die Lösung komplett per Cloud-Infrastruktur im eigenen-Rechenzentrum bereit. Der übliche Aufwand für Updates, Wartung und Implementierung wird um ein vielfaches reduziert. Die Administration der Software und Infrastruktur liegt komplett bei Microsoft.

On-Premises
(lokal)

Die Software wird bei Ihnen im Unternehmen auf eigener Infrastruktur installiert und von Ihnen und/oder Ihrem Software- und Infrastruktur-Dienstleister betreut.

On-Premises
(gehostet)

Die Software wird als Infrastructure-as-a-Service oder als Platform-as-a-Service im Rechenzentrum eines Dienstleisters Ihrer Wahl (z.B. im Microsoft RZ unter Azure) gehostet und für Sie bereitgestellt. Die Administration der Software und Infrastruktur erfolgt in unterschiedlicher Ausprägung gemeinschaftlich durch den Kunden und Dienstleister.

Skalierbar. Transparent. Intuitiv.

Die Vorteile

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central bietet Ihnen viele Vorteile. Das ERP System wächst gemeinsam mit Ihrem Unternehmen und passt sich dabei stets Ihren Anforderungen an. Es liefert Ihnen kontinuierlich Unternehmensdaten, auf deren Grundlage Sie Entscheidungen treffen können. Durch die Vernetzung aller Abteilungen im System behalten Sie dabei immer den Überblick. Die einfache und intuitive Nutzung basiert auf dem bekannten Design anderer Microsoft-Anwendungen.

Mehr als eine Standardlösung
Die ERP Lösung lässt sich individuell an Ihre Anforderungen anpassen. So können wir auch branchenspezifische Herausforderungen meistern. Bei allen Anpassungen achten wir aber darauf, dass Sie immer updatefähig bleiben.
Flexibel und skalierbar
Mit Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central gibt es keinen Stillstand. Denn das ERP System ermöglicht es Ihnen, flexibel auf Veränderungen zu reagieren. So können Sie Ihr System erweitern, sobald Sie mehr Speicherplatz oder einen neuen Benutzer benötigen.
Transparent und in Echtzeit
Durch die Vernetzung aller Abteilungen bündeln Sie sämtliche Daten an einem Ort. So behalten Sie immer den Überblick. Berichte, Analysen und Auswertungen lassen sich in Echtzeit erstellen, sodass Sie in der Lage sind, Trends zu erkennen und bei Bedarf sofort zu handeln.
Überall und jederzeit
Ob im Unternehmen oder von unterwegs – arbeiten Sie mit Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central jederzeit und an jedem Ort. Dank der App lässt sich die Software auf allen mobilen Endgeräten nutzen und ermöglicht Ihnen maximale Flexibilität.
Drei Optionen
Wählen Sie, was zu Ihnen passt: Betreiben Sie Ihr ERP System auf Servern im eigenen Unternehmen (On-Premises), aus der Cloud oder in einer hybriden Variante. Gerne beraten wir Sie bei der Entscheidung.
Ein Produkt von Microsoft
Der bekannte Look der Microsoft-Produkte ermöglicht Ihnen ein einfaches und intuitives Arbeiten. Integriert in das Produktsortiment von Microsoft lässt sich Dynamics 365 Business Central darüber hinaus mit diversen Tools verbinden.
Voriger
Nächster

Wir haben Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute.

Sie können folgende Unterlagen anfordern: