Trainings

Learn from specialists.

We share our know-how

Benefit from our experience

Only through the correct handling of Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central, will the lasting success be achieved that you hope for from the use of an ERP system. With us, you will learn to use the system professionally and, above all, efficiently.

Professional and diverse

Our training offer

Understanding upstream and downstream processes as well as knowledge of functionalities and operating options not only increases the motivation and efficiency of your employees, but also prevents input errors. Choose the training from our range that suits your employees and their individual training needs. We are also happy to focus on individual requirements. Contact us and we will discuss the details.

Standard training courses

This training primarily covers the standard modules of Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central. Participants are trained here primarily in the areas of financial accounting, production, sales / marketing and warehousing. If required, we will also be happy to train you in the areas of reporting and annual financial statements.

Individual trainings

Our individual training courses are geared to the specific requirements of your company and the respective industry. Our focus is on familiarizing you and your employees with the ERP system Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central in your specific environment and consolidating the knowledge gained.

Individual Coaching

Individual coaching sessions are primarily aimed at new employees who have not yet worked with Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central or have only worked with it to a limited extent. In addition, these coaching sessions are intended for people who want to prepare for certification.

We have raised your interest?

Contact us today.

You can request the following documents:

Schulungen

Lernen Sie von Spezialisten.

Wir teilen unser Know-how

Profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung

Erst durch den richtigen Umgang mit Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central, wird der dauerhafte Erfolg erzielt, den Sie sich vom Einsatz eines ERP Systems erhoffen. Mit uns lernen Sie, das System professionell zu nutzen und vor allem effizient einzusetzen.

Professionell und vielfältig

Unser Schulungsangebot

Das Verständnis über vor- und nachgelagerte Prozesse sowie das Wissen über Funktionalitäten und Bedienoptionen steigert nicht nur die Motivation und Effizienz Ihrer Mitarbeiter, sondern verhindert auch Fehler in der Eingabe. Wählen Sie aus unserem Angebot die Schulung, die zu Ihren Mitarbeitern und deren individuellen Schulungsbedarf passt. Gerne orientieren wir uns dabei auch an individuellen Anforderungen. Kontaktieren Sie uns und wir besprechen die Details.

Standardschulungen

Diese Schulung deckt in erster Linie die Standardmodule von Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central ab. Die Teilnehmer werden hier vor allem in den Bereichen Finanzbuchhaltung, Produktion, Verkauf / Marketing und Lagerwesen geschult. Bei Bedarf schulen wir Sie auch gerne in den Bereichen Berichtswesen und Jahresabschluss.

Individuelle Schulungen

Unsere individuellen Schulungen orientieren sich an den speziellen Anforderungen Ihres Unternehmens und der jeweiligen Branche. Dabei liegt unser Fokus darauf, Ihnen und Ihren Mitarbeitern das ERP System Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central in Ihrem spezifischen Umfeld nahe zu bringen und das gewonnene Wissen zu festigen.

Einzelcoachings

Einzelcoachings richten sich vor allem an neue Mitarbeiter, die noch nicht oder erst wenig mit Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central gearbeitet haben. Zudem sind diese Coachings für Personen gedacht, die sich auf eine Zertifizierung vorbereiten wollen.

Wir haben Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute.

Sie können folgende Unterlagen anfordern: